News

Student Life

Arts and Entertainment

Opinion

Sports

Incident Blotter

July 1, 2020 – Oct. 7, 2020

 

  • 07/20/2020

8:30 p.m. – Sycamore Suites/Pavilion

Theft, Carpenter Shop.

Illegal Dumping in ESU carpenter shop dumpster.

 

Compiled by: Max Augugliar, Assitant News Editor

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow us on Intsagram

Like us on Facebook

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Irula

nirula@live.esu.edu

Managing Editor

Elizabeth N Deczynski

edeczynski@live.esu.edu

News Editor

Nick C Stein

nstein3@live.esu.edu

Assistant News Editor

Max L Augugliaro

maugugliar@live.esu.edu

Student Life Editor

Melissa M Curran

mcurran9@live.esu.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Anastasia S Basheer

abasheer@live.esu.edu

Opinion Editor

Jordan T Patterson

jpatters13@live.esu.edu

Sports Editor

Telly Diallo

tdiallo@live.esu.edu

Social Media Manager

Jazmin A Cole

jcole17@live.esu.edu

Faculty Advisor

William Broun

wbroun@esu.edu