Upcoming Sherman Theater Events

Licensed by Creative Commons

By Lauren Hernandez 

Staff Writer

The Sherman Theater on Main Street has some great shows coming up.

On Saturday, April 28, DREAMS, covering music of the Allman Brothers Band will be performing with Mountain Sky Orchestra.

On Wednesday, May 2, Australian Metal band Parkway Drive will be playing with Stick to Your Guns and Bad Omens.

American Rock band The Used will be coming to The Sherman on Friday, May 4 with The Fever 333.   

If you’re interested in the 70’s and always want to help the Make a Wish Foundation, the Sherman will be having a 70’s Flashback Night, and will be playing music from the greatest artists from the 70’s on Saturday, May 5.

On Sunday May 6, Stone Sour, an American Rock/Metal band will be playing with Palaye Royale and ‘68.

Stone Temple Pilots takes over the Sherman on Tuesday May 8 with Camp Howard.

If you’re a fan of The Eagles, tribute band EagleMania will be playing on Saturday, May 12.

Welsh Heavy Metal Bullet for My Valentine is coming Friday May 18, which is the perfect nostalgic opportunity.

If you’re interested in Alternative/Rock, Blue October and Flagship will be playing on Saturday, May 19.

The Everly Brothers Experience, an Everly Brothers tribute band, will be taking over the Sherman on Sunday, May 20.

You can get tickets to any of these shows on www.shermantheater.com/ or the box office at 524 Main Street.

Check out what else will be coming to Main Street at www.shermantheater.com/calendar/

Email Lauren at:

lhernande2@live.esu.edu

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the info!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.