Our Editors

Editor-in-Chief: Samantha Werkheiser

 swerkheis4@live.esu.edu 

 

Managing Editor: Kayla M. Sutter 

ksutter2@live.esu.edu 

 

News Editor: Janice Tieperman  

 jtieperman@live.esu.edu 

 

Student Life Editor: Charlese Freeman 

cfreeman2@live.esu.edu 

 

Arts and Entertainment Editor: Yaasmeen Piper 

ypiper@live.esu.edu 

 

Opinion Editor: Edita Bardhi 

ebardhi@live.esu.edu 

 

Sports Editor: Ronald Hanaki  

rhanaki@live.esu.edu