News

Dec. 1 Council of Trustees Meeting

December 8, 2022 0

Ronald Hanaki Contributing Writer ESU’s Council of Trustees meeting was held at ESU’s Lehigh Valley Center in Bethlehem, Pa. this past Thursday evening. Normally, the […]

Under The Influence By Salena Careri

December 8, 2022 0

Selena Careri News Editor This influencer is a little different compared to the ones I usually write about. Moneysigneric started making videos consistently almost two […]

Main Street’s Halloween Haunts

October 13, 2022 0

Andrew Delia Contributing Writer “It’s not just gonna be a spooky Halloween in Stroudsburg, It’s gonna be more than spookies” – said GameQ Lounge owner, […]

Student Life

Arts and Entertainment

Muhlenberg College Sponsors Horsegirl

December 8, 2022 0

Riley Sardinha Editor-in-Chief Chicago indie rock band, Horsegirl, stole the spotlight this past Friday night at Muhlenberg College. As a high-end, private liberal arts college, […]

A New Tune: Kameron Marlowe

December 5, 2022 0

Image credit via Delaney Hibbits created on photoshop Delaney Hibbits A&E Editor Television is used in a variety of ways whether it be to access […]

Opinion

Sports

Email us for more info on how to get involved!

Interested in Creative Arts?

Click on the flyer for more info!

Follow us on Instagram

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Riley Sardinha

rsardinha@live.esu.edu

News Editor

Selena Careri

scareri@live.esu.edu

Ad Sales  

Allen Bethea

abethea@live.esu.edu

Student Life Editor

Open

Email Riley: rsardina@live.esu.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Delaney Hibbits

dhibbits@live.esu.edu

Opinion Editor

Marissa Slowinski

mslowinksi@live.esu.edu

Sports Editor

Rachel Heggenstaller

rheggensta@live.esu.edu

Copy Editor

Aliyah Williams

awillia131@live.esu.edu

Web Editor

Zandrew W. Bowe

zbowe@live.esu.edu

Faculty Advisor

William Broun

wbroun@esu.edu