News

Student Life

Arts and Entertainment

Opinion

Sports

Email us for more info on how to get involved!

Interested in Creative Arts?

Click on the flyer for more info!

Follow us on Instagram

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Irula

nirula@live.esu.edu

News Editor

Open

Ad Sales  

Open

Apply now: nirula@live.esu.edu

Copy Editor

Adrianna Wolf

awolf12@live.esu.edu

Student Life Editor

Open

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Riley Sardinha

rsardinha@live.esu.edu

Opinion Editor

Open

Sports Editor

Telly Diallo

tdiallo@live.esu.edu

Social Media Manager

Skyler S Wick

swick@live.esu.edu

Faculty Advisor

William Broun

wbroun@esu.edu