News

Student Life

Arts and Entertainment

Opinion

Loading: Accountability.

April 28, 2021 1

Angelisse Alvarez Staff Writer A year later and Breonna Taylor’s murderers have still not been charged for her death.  On March 13, 2020, 26 year […]

What Our Seniors Lost Due to COVID-19

April 28, 2021 0

Brianna Gountis Staff Writer Unprecedented times *insert eye roll* means an unprecedented graduation, and an unprecedented entrance into the workforce.  Of course, there is the […]

Sports

Email us for more info on how to get involved!

Interested in Creative Arts?

Click on the flyer for more info!

Follow Us on Twitter

Follow us on Intsagram

Like us on Facebook

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Natalie Irula

nirula@live.esu.edu

Ad Sales Manager

Shavonne McLamb

smclamb@live.esu.edu

Copy Editor

Kayla Stamm

kstamm1@live.esu.edu

News Editor

Max L Augugliaro

maugugliar@live.esu.edu

Student Life Editor

Arts and Entertainment Editor

Anastasia S Basheer

abasheer@live.esu.edu

Opinion Editor

Sports Editor

Telly Diallo

tdiallo@live.esu.edu

Social Media Manager

Skyler S Wick

swick@live.esu.edu

Social Media Team

Anastasia Basheer

abasheer@live.esu.edu

Faculty Advisor

William Broun

wbroun@esu.edu